Join
Welcome to Global Credit Union

holidays closed for observance

 

 

New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1

 

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 20

 

Presidents Day

Monday, February 17

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

 

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

 

Indigenous People’s Day

Monday, October 12

 

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

 

Christmas Eve - Closing at 3pm

Thursday, December 24

 

Christmas

Friday, December 25

 

 

 

We sometimes need to temporarily close branches because of unforeseen circumstances—such as severe weather or power outages. In that event, information will be posted at the branch, on the website and on our social media pages. We apologize for any inconvenience. You can also give us a call or contact us on Facebook. Access to your accounts is always available on GlobalCU eBranch and GlobalCU eBranch App.

 

 

 



Become a Member!

Experience the difference of credit union membership. When you join Global you're more than a customer, you're a member and an owner. Your membership gives you access to a suite of products designed with you in mind.

Open an Account Today!

Wondering if you qualify for membership? If you live or work in Washington or North Idaho, you can join! Click here to see all the ways you may be eligible for membership.

COPYRIGHT 2020 by Global Credit Union. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.